Ambitious album scheduled for release in April 2014

Mekong Delta recorded their latest oeuvre at the band members’ respective studios. In A Mirror Darkly was produced by Ralf Hubert, the spectacular cover artwork is expected to be borrowed from an animation created for the album. Hubert: “Thematically, the new recording will pick up where our 2010 release Wanderer On The Edge Of Time left off, although the new material is more loosely connected and only occasionally linked by little interludes.†Definitely something to look forward to!



Next bunch of newly confirmed bands


It is Monday and we are back with newly confirmed bands for BA 2014. Today with American sludge metal veterans CROWBAR, Norwegian black/death metal band GEHENNA and American experimental metallers ARSONISTS GET ALL THE GIRLS.


NECROSCOPE Metalzine # 27

!! 20 Years Anniversary!!!

The oldest beast from Polish Hell is coming!!! 142 pages A5, written in English. Including interviews with : ATOMWINTER (Ger), INSEPULTO (Costa Rica), HYPNOS (Czech), NETHERMANCY (Por), GRAVEYARD (Spa), ENRAGED (Hol), FESTERING (Por), TYRANNIC (Aus), NECROVOROUS (Gre), TYRANTS BLOOD (Can), CHAPEL OF DISEASE (Ger), MORBID CARNAGE (Hun), ESCARNIUM (Bra) & MORT DOUCE (Polish Hell). Furthermore “Pearls from Abyss; (incl. Swedish EPITAPH ) and more than 200, only underground reviews! Get it for 5Euro/8$/15PLN
Adres poczty elektronicznej jest chroniony przed robotami spamującymi. W przeglądarce musi być włączona obsługa JavaScript, żeby go zobaczyć.



"Blizzard Beasts"
(12" LP)

Re-issue on 180gram vinyl with 350gram outer cover and printed inner sleeve. While IMMORTAL's third album, Battles in the North, saw them breaking the sound barrier with pure icy aggression, their fourth album honed their formula further with bouts of death metallish diabolism. Sounding at times like a frenzied take on Altars of Madness entombed in a glacier, IMMORTAL's 1997 album Blizzard Beasts took the band in a raw, chaotic direction-- the likes of which would never be heard from the sons of northern darkness ever again.


ATTOMICA - Limits Of Insanity


One of the most wanted materials of ATTOMICA Limists of Insanity after 25 years gets its first release on CD! This classic from 1989 is one of the most interesting thrash metal albums from the late 80’s! Do not miss it! The album came out in strict limited copies!!!


Poprawiony (środa, 02 kwietnia 2014 11:48)



"Fuck Me Jesus"
(12" MLP)


Limited edition black vinyl with silkscreen on side B. Small quantities of red vinyl and white vinyl also in stock.
High quality Osmose vinyl reissue of the infamous demo that helped put Swedish black metal on the map over twenty years ago. Nastier and uglier than even most death metal at the time, 'Fuck Me Jesus' firmly established MARDUK's brand of unholiness with a vengeance. With its raspy scathing vocals, drums like thundering death and a guitar sound that vomits blackness, 'Fuck Me Jesus' possesses a sound that has rarely been rivaled since. Not only is this a must-have for all MARDUK fans, but true maniacs of the underground black/death scene should revisit this classic. LET JESUS FUCK YOU!



Finally, the vinyl version of an unholy night in France!

A nightmarish devastation over the lands of Pictavia. Raw, crude Evil and insane as Metal of Death is supposed to be.
12"LP Limited in 500 being 400 Black and 100 Die Hard white wax including patch!!!

For all those interested to trade, wholesales etc write to DEATNOISE PROD.

(The Hidden Tomb - Snail Mail)



(12" LP)

IN STOCK NOW!! A Swedish riff-lover's dream come true, and just as essential as "Left Hand Path", the second album of crushing Swedish death metal from the originators. "Demon" and "Sinners Bleed" are genuine pulverizing classics that are still featured in the band's live set today




Swedish Viking/black metal band MANEGARM, American death metallers BROKEN HOPE and German post-metal band THE OCEAN have been confirmed for Brutal Assault 2014. More bands coming soon.


FLOTSAM AND JETSAM to release 'No Place For Disgrace 2014' through Metal Blade Records on February 14th!


Landing page and 1st song online!

American classical Thrash/Speed Metallers FLOTSAM AND JETSAM have announced their new album No Place For Disgrace 2014!

No Place For Disgrace 2014 will be released on February 14th in Europe (17th in UK, 18th in North America). Fans can listen to 'P.A.A.B' watch videos, and pre-order No Place For Disgrace 2014! at

Comments FLOTSAM AND JETSAM: "We have re-recorded 'No Place For Disgrace' because we have had a lot of requests to remix this record. The master tapes have been very difficult to obtain so we decided to re-record the album and use some of today's technologies to recreate it. The aim was not really to change but to enhance it with the opportunity with the use of new tools. We have the time available as well and it just seemed like a no brainer. A lot of the die hards are really nervous about it but I think after the final result they will embrace it. The sound quality is 100% better and more refined!

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM will be heading over to Europe in February to support SEPULTURA and LEGION OF THE DAMNED!



New Album HATRIOT'- "Dawn Of The New Centurion

Originally planned to be released in late January, HATRIOT's new album will now be unleashed in late February!


The band once again teamed up again with producer Juan Urteaga and Mark DeVito, who created the artwork of "Dawn Of The New Centurion"!

The album's track list looks like this:
1. From My Cold Dead Hands
2. Your Worst Enemy
3. The Fear Within
4. Honor The Rise And Fall
5. Superkillafragsadisticactsaresoatrocious
6. Silence In The House Of The Lord
7. World Funeral
8. Dawn Of The New Centurion
9. Consolation For The Insane

"Dawn Of The New Centurion" will also be available as limited edition digipak with exclusive bonus track as well as limited edition vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve (500 hand-numbered units).

HATRIOT's "Dawn Of The New Centurion" will be released on February 21, 2014 via Massacre Records!

Poprawiony (sobota, 18 stycznia 2014 12:53)