Mystifier - 25 Years of Blasphemy and War + Poster + Patch (Bra), A5 Digipack CDMystifier - 25 Years of Blasphemy and War + Poster + Patch (Bra), A5 Digipack CD

First 100 copies with embroided logo patch
Release: 1.06.2014
There seem to  be many legends of Black Metal – but there are only a few who really live up to that honor. In the late eighties the three possessed servants of Hell of the band MYSTIFIER (Brazil) released their first demos and founded the special sound of Southern American Black and Death Metal. With their raw guitar sound and the hellish vocals they led Metal on paths unknown, deep down into the pits of Hell. Comparisons to VON, SARCOFAGO and HELLHAMMER are legit – serious business, you get the idea.

Dunkelheit Produktionen now re-releases the bands first three Demos, “Tormenting the Holy Trinity“ (1989), “T.E.A.R.“ (1990) & “Aleister Crowley“ (1991) in a very special compilation and with an exclusive artwork by peruvian artist Alan Corpse. All tracks have been carefully remastered in the Quintode-Studio in Essen (Germany) and are now presented in a luxurious A5 Digipack Edition, inclusive a noble A2 poster. The first 100 copies come with a embroided patch.

25 Years of southamerican terrorism...


Tormenting the Holy Trinity (1989)
1. The Witness (Intro)
2. Mystifier
3. Possession
4. Christian Proscript_ion
5. Cursed Excruciation
6. Fierceness
7. The Six Celestial Desires of the Virgin
8. The Almighty Satanas
9. Satan's Aberrations

T.E.A.R. - The Evil Ascension Returns (1990)
10. The Cult (Intro)
11. Ancient Prediction (My Eternal Nightmare)
12. The Sign of the Unholy Cross
13. The Cult Continues

Aleister Crowley (1991)
14. My Gloat     
15. Osculum Obscenum
16. Defloration (The Antichrist Lives)
17. An Elizabethan Devil-Worshipper's Prayer-Book
18. Hyoscyamus Niger
19. Tormentum Aeternu
20. The Dark Kingdom (T.E.A.R.)
21. Mystifier (Satan's Messengers)