Grave, Morbid Ascent [EP],Century Media 2013


Morbid Ascent” includes two brand new tracks, a cover version of SATYRICON’s “Possessed”, a remix version of “Epos”, as well as the newly recorded version of “Reality Of Life”, a classic GRAVE demo track from the “Sexual Mutilation” demo (1989). The EP’s opening track, “Venial Sin”, features some shrieking guest solos by AUTOPSY’s Eric Cutler.

Poprawiony (środa, 21 sierpnia 2013 11:25)