Poprawiony (wtorek, 28 czerwca 2022 11:14)



SabbatatBlack Silesia Open Air V: Sabbat (JPN)

Some of you know this already, and those of you who don't know, please be informed that the JapaneseSabbatwill perform their first and only show in Poland at next year's edition of Black Silesia Open Air, which will take place on 5th & 6th of June 2020 in the stronghold in Byczyna.

The acclaimed "Japanese Venom" are famous for their countless releases, unusual image, and - last but not least - being one of those cult bands whom it's nearly impossible to see perform live. The Japanese pioneers of the genre and gods of everything that's most repulsive and raw in metal, continuously performing since 1984 under the reins of Gezol, will come to Poland to play their first Polish concert in response to our special invitation.


According to Gezol, this will also beSabbat's first show in Eastern Europe.

The festival will take place in the same form and place as the two previous editions.

More details, tickets, info and line-up announcements coming soon.

We also stay true to our original concept - to create an underground metal fest uniting the top acts of the oldschool and extreme metal, all the while trying to maintain Poland's one of a kind meeting grounds for real MANIACS.

Black Silesia Open Air – the flagship event byBlack Silesia Productionsand at the same time the implementation of Michał's (owner of BSP) vision of an oldschool metal festival.

Oldschool and extreme metal only.
Cult underground acts only.
No compromise.

Poprawiony (środa, 30 października 2019 19:32)


IMPERATOR Ceremonies from Beyond Time CD/DVD Coming Soon 31.X. 2019

Poprawiony (poniedziałek, 04 lutego 2019 07:44)



Triumph Of Death, Zurich, Switzerland, March 2019. From left: André Mathieu (guitar/vocals), Alessandro Comerio (drums), Mia Wallace (bass), Tom Gabriel Warrior (voice/guitar). Photo by Jozo Palkovits.

Triumph Of Death Announce German Warm-Up Concerts

Triumph Of Death, Tom Gabriel Warrior's tribute to the group Hellhammer, intended to bring to the stage for the very first time a large part of the music Hellhammer recorded from 1982 to 1984, are delighted to announce that two warm-up club concerts in Germany have been added to the band's concert schedule of 2019. These two concerts, on June 19 and 20 in Frankfurt and Essen, will mark Triumph Of Death's stage debut, and thus finally the realization of an idea that has existed for many years.

Moreover, Triumph Of Death are proud to announce the group's definite line-up, reflecting a change necessary some time ago due to irresolvable scheduling conflicts:

Triumph Of Death

Mia Wallace (Abbath, Niryth, Kirlian Camera) - bass
Alessandro Comerio (Forgotten Tomb, The True Endless, Hiems) - drums
André Mathieu (Punish, Unlight) - guitar/vocals
Tom Gabriel Warrior (Hellhammer, Celtic Frost, Triptykon, Niryth) - voice/guitar

Confirmed Concerts

June 19, 2019: Nachtleben, Frankfurt, Germany (warm-up concert)
June 20, 2019: Zeche Carl, Essen, Germany (warm-up concert)
June 21, 2019: Hellfest, Clisson, France
June 23, 2019: Kilkim Zaibu Festival, Varniai, Lithuania
August 1, 2019: Wacken Open Air, Wacken, Germany
August 8, 2019: Party.San Festival, Obermehler-Schlotheim, Germany
August 9, 2019: Brutal Assault Festival, Jaromer, Czech Republic
August 17, 2019: Psycho Las Vegas, Las Vegas, USA

Further concerts will be announced in due course.

Triumph Of Death are managed by Antje Lange and represented by Nine Lives Entertainment.

Poprawiony (środa, 03 kwietnia 2019 08:33)


John Corabi 2019 Tour



Hellhammer existed for a mere two years, from May 1982 to May 1984. During this time, the band wrote material for three demos, one 12" EP, and the legendary Death Metal compilation album, along with a number of unrecorded songs. In light of Hellhammer's now mythically iconic status in the global metal scene, it is almost inconceivable that most of this music has never been performed life.

Hellhammer's successor group, Celtic Frost, formed by ex-Hellhammer members Tom Gabriel Warrior and Martin Eric Ain, initially played two of Hellhammer's songs but soon abandoned this habit due to the band rapidly developing its own
material. Tom Gabriel Warrior's Triptykon, founded in 2008, have played one or the other rare Hellhammer song during special occasions. The vast body of Hellhammer's work remains unperformed, however.


Until now.

The resurrection of the music of Hellhammer has been an idea Tom Gabriel Warrior and Martin Eric Ain have discussed for many years, sparked not least by their renewed collaboration in the reformed Celtic Frost in the 2000s and by the years of work on Warrior's second book Only Death Is Real (2009), which details the history of Hellhammer and early Celtic Frost.

Tom Gabriel Warrior: "Hellhammer will never return and will never be reformed. It is absolutely impossible to reform a band so closely linked to a very specific and unique period in time. I never considered it, no matter how substantial the offers that were pitched to me over the years. But Hellhammer's music exists, and it is an extremely important part of my life's path. And I would like to play it onstage before my demise."

The first step towards the realization of Triumph Of Death, named after Hellhammer's most infamous song and intended to be a very respectful and authentic tribute to Hellhammer, were taken years ago. Triumph Of Death consists of some of Warrior's closest friends; individuals who not only love this music but truly understand it. The line-up emulates Hellhammer's final incarnation of April/May 1984, when the group had added an additional guitarist.


Triumph Of Death will commence playing Hellhammer's music onstage in 2019. It is a project with an open end. Apart from wage considerations to perhaps release an occasional live EP, Triumph Of Death will not record any new music but is solely dedicated to performing both well-know and obscure Hellhammer songs. The project is based in Zurich, Switzerland.


Triumph of Death will perform live at the Hellfest Open Air Festival on June 21st, 2019.

Triumph Of Death:
Tom Gabriel Warrior (Hellhammer, Celtic Frost, Triptykon) - voice/guitars
Mia Wallace (Niryth, The True Endless, Kirlian Camera) - bass
Michael Zech (Secrets Of The Moon, Odem Arcarum) - guitar/vocals
Alessandro Commerio (Forgotten Tomb, Hiems) - drums

Hellhammer Discography:

Death Fiend (demo, 1983)
Triumph Of Death (demo, 1983)
Satanic Rites (demo, 1983)
Apocalyptic Raids (12" EP, 1984)
Death Metal (compilation album, 1984)

Posthumous releases:

Demon Entrails (demo compilation, 2008)
Blood Insanity (7" single, 2016)






New album DARKTHRONE Arctic Thunder Coming Soon 2016




Tom Angelripper is proud and excited to announce the Release of the new Sodom album Decision Day for August 26th 2016. Together with his two comrades-in-arms, guitarist Bernemann and drummer Markus “Makka” Freiwald, Angelripper spent four months at the studio honing the new Sodom material. The result is a hard-as-nails, diverse thrash metal offering on the subject of D-Day, the day in June 1944 when the troops of the Western Allied forces landed in Normandy to liberate mainland Europe from the scourge of Nazi Germany. Songs such as ´Belligerence`, ´Decision Day` and ´Strange Lost World` present the Sodom frontman once more as a historically well-versed contemporary witness and critical observer of current international events. Decision Day was produced by Cornelius ´Corny` Rambadt, sound engineer and drummer with Angelripper’s side project Onkel Tom.



1.In Retribution 06:14,2. Rolling Thunder 04:22,3. Decision Day 04:03,4. Caligula 04:01,5. Who Is God? 04:35,6. Strange Lost World 04:59

,7. Vaginal Born Evil 05:15,8. Belligerence 04:00,9. Blood Lions 03:17,10. Sacred Warpath 05:34,11. Refused To Die 04:27

12. Predatory Instinct 04:44 (bonus track for vinyl and iTunes edition)

Poprawiony (czwartek, 09 czerwca 2016 08:24)